Top

Team

Certified Personable Accountants


Gene Reynolds, CPA
Founder and President

Office Phone:
713-316-4562

Email Address:
GReynolds@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Krista McCall
Administrative Associate

Office Phone:
713-316-4560

Email Address:
KMcCall@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn


Daniel Garcia
Senior Associate

Office Phone:
713-316-4563

Email Address:
DGarcia@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Leigh Vitols
Senior Associate

Office Phone:
713-316-4566

Email Address:
LVitols@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn


Brooke Brown
Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Office Phone:
713-316-4564

Email Address:
BBrown@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn

Maria Govea
Client Service Associate

Office Phone:
713-316-4556

Email Address:
MGovea@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn


L’Rissa Padrezas
Client Service Associate

Office Phone:
713-316-4565

Email Address:
LPadrezas@ReynoldsCPAFirm.com

Connect on LinkedIn